Calendar

MonthWeekDay
April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 29 March 2021 Tue 30 March 2021 Wed 31 March 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 1 April 2021

8:00 pm: Maundy Thursday Service

Fri 2 April 2021

10:00 am: Good Friday Morning Worship

Sat 3 April 2021 Sun 4 April 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 5 April 2021 Tue 6 April 2021 Wed 7 April 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 8 April 2021 Fri 9 April 2021 Sat 10 April 2021 Sun 11 April 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 12 April 2021 Tue 13 April 2021 Wed 14 April 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 15 April 2021 Fri 16 April 2021 Sat 17 April 2021 Sun 18 April 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 19 April 2021 Tue 20 April 2021 Wed 21 April 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 22 April 2021 Fri 23 April 2021 Sat 24 April 2021

All day: Wessex Synod Big Day Out 2021

Sun 25 April 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 26 April 2021 Tue 27 April 2021 Wed 28 April 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 29 April 2021 Fri 30 April 2021 Sat 1 May 2021 Sun 2 May 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service