Calendar

Events in May 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 25 April 2022 Tue 26 April 2022 Wed 27 April 2022 Thu 28 April 2022 Fri 29 April 2022 Sat 30 April 2022 Sun 1 May 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 2 May 2022 Tue 3 May 2022 Wed 4 May 2022 Thu 5 May 2022 Fri 6 May 2022 Sat 7 May 2022 Sun 8 May 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 9 May 2022 Tue 10 May 2022 Wed 11 May 2022 Thu 12 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 Sun 15 May 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 16 May 2022 Tue 17 May 2022 Wed 18 May 2022 Thu 19 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 1 June 2022 Thu 2 June 2022 Fri 3 June 2022 Sat 4 June 2022 Sun 5 June 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service