Calendar

MonthWeekDay
February 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 February 2021 Tue 2 February 2021 Wed 3 February 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 4 February 2021 Fri 5 February 2021 Sat 6 February 2021 Sun 7 February 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 8 February 2021 Tue 9 February 2021 Wed 10 February 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 11 February 2021 Fri 12 February 2021 Sat 13 February 2021 Sun 14 February 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 15 February 2021 Tue 16 February 2021 Wed 17 February 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 18 February 2021 Fri 19 February 2021 Sat 20 February 2021 Sun 21 February 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 22 February 2021 Tue 23 February 2021 Wed 24 February 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 25 February 2021 Fri 26 February 2021 Sat 27 February 2021 Sun 28 February 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service