Calendar

MonthWeekDay
November 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 26 October 2020 Tue 27 October 2020 Wed 28 October 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 29 October 2020 Fri 30 October 2020 Sat 31 October 2020 Sun 1 November 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 2 November 2020 Tue 3 November 2020 Wed 4 November 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 5 November 2020 Fri 6 November 2020 Sat 7 November 2020 Sun 8 November 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 9 November 2020 Tue 10 November 2020 Wed 11 November 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 12 November 2020 Fri 13 November 2020 Sat 14 November 2020 Sun 15 November 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 16 November 2020 Tue 17 November 2020 Wed 18 November 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 19 November 2020 Fri 20 November 2020 Sat 21 November 2020 Sun 22 November 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 23 November 2020 Tue 24 November 2020 Wed 25 November 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 26 November 2020 Fri 27 November 2020 Sat 28 November 2020 Sun 29 November 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 30 November 2020 Tue 1 December 2020 Wed 2 December 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 3 December 2020 Fri 4 December 2020 Sat 5 December 2020 Sun 6 December 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service