EventsRechargeAlphaGalleryRoom Hire

 


Contact us

Get in touch…

Website: www.wokingurc.org.uk
Tel: 01483 763078

Minister: Revd Lucy Brierley
email: minister@wokingurc.org.uk

Church and Community Worker: David Tuson
email: churchcommunity@wokingurc.org.uk

Children and Youth Worker: Leonie Fisher
email: childrenyouth@wokingurc.org.uk

Premises Administrator: Tiny Colleer
email: premises@wokingurc.org.uk

Room Hire:
email: roomhire@wokingurc.org.uk

Office Secretary:Morwenna Jones
email: office@wokingurc.org.uk

Church Secretary: Keith Bradley
email: secretary@wokingurc.org.uk

Church Treasurer: Chris Temple
email: treasurer@wokingurc.org.uk

Webmaster
If you discover any problems or have any comments about this site please
email: webmaster@wokingurc.org.uk

Click this link for the Woking URC Data Protection Notice