Calendar

Events in July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 27 June 2022 Tue 28 June 2022 Wed 29 June 2022 Thu 30 June 2022 Fri 1 July 2022 Sat 2 July 2022 Sun 3 July 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 4 July 2022 Tue 5 July 2022 Wed 6 July 2022 Thu 7 July 2022 Fri 8 July 2022 Sat 9 July 2022 Sun 10 July 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 11 July 2022 Tue 12 July 2022 Wed 13 July 2022 Thu 14 July 2022 Fri 15 July 2022 Sat 16 July 2022 Sun 17 July 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 18 July 2022 Tue 19 July 2022 Wed 20 July 2022 Thu 21 July 2022 Fri 22 July 2022 Sat 23 July 2022 Sun 24 July 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 25 July 2022 Tue 26 July 2022 Wed 27 July 2022 Thu 28 July 2022 Fri 29 July 2022 Sat 30 July 2022 Sun 31 July 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service