Calendar

MonthWeekDay
May 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 26 April 2021 Tue 27 April 2021 Wed 28 April 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 29 April 2021 Fri 30 April 2021 Sat 1 May 2021 Sun 2 May 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 3 May 2021 Tue 4 May 2021 Wed 5 May 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 6 May 2021 Fri 7 May 2021 Sat 8 May 2021 Sun 9 May 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 10 May 2021 Tue 11 May 2021 Wed 12 May 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 13 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 Sun 16 May 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 27 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 Sun 30 May 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 31 May 2021 Tue 1 June 2021 Wed 2 June 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 3 June 2021 Fri 4 June 2021 Sat 5 June 2021 Sun 6 June 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service