Calendar

MonthWeekDay
August 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 26 July 2021 Tue 27 July 2021 Wed 28 July 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 29 July 2021 Fri 30 July 2021 Sat 31 July 2021 Sun 1 August 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 2 August 2021 Tue 3 August 2021 Wed 4 August 2021 Thu 5 August 2021 Fri 6 August 2021 Sat 7 August 2021 Sun 8 August 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 9 August 2021 Tue 10 August 2021 Wed 11 August 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 12 August 2021 Fri 13 August 2021 Sat 14 August 2021 Sun 15 August 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 16 August 2021 Tue 17 August 2021 Wed 18 August 2021 Thu 19 August 2021 Fri 20 August 2021 Sat 21 August 2021 Sun 22 August 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 23 August 2021 Tue 24 August 2021 Wed 25 August 2021

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 26 August 2021 Fri 27 August 2021 Sat 28 August 2021 Sun 29 August 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 30 August 2021 Tue 31 August 2021 Wed 1 September 2021 Thu 2 September 2021 Fri 3 September 2021 Sat 4 September 2021 Sun 5 September 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service