Calendar

Events in January 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 27 December 2021 Tue 28 December 2021 Wed 29 December 2021 Thu 30 December 2021 Fri 31 December 2021 Sat 1 January 2022 Sun 2 January 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 3 January 2022 Tue 4 January 2022 Wed 5 January 2022 Thu 6 January 2022 Fri 7 January 2022 Sat 8 January 2022 Sun 9 January 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 10 January 2022 Tue 11 January 2022 Wed 12 January 2022 Thu 13 January 2022 Fri 14 January 2022 Sat 15 January 2022 Sun 16 January 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 17 January 2022 Tue 18 January 2022 Wed 19 January 2022 Thu 20 January 2022 Fri 21 January 2022 Sat 22 January 2022 Sun 23 January 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 24 January 2022 Tue 25 January 2022 Wed 26 January 2022 Thu 27 January 2022 Fri 28 January 2022 Sat 29 January 2022 Sun 30 January 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 31 January 2022 Tue 1 February 2022 Wed 2 February 2022 Thu 3 February 2022 Fri 4 February 2022 Sat 5 February 2022 Sun 6 February 2022(1 event)

10:30 am: Live streamed service