Calendar

MonthWeekDay
December 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 30 November 2020 Tue 1 December 2020 Wed 2 December 2020 Thu 3 December 2020 Fri 4 December 2020 Sat 5 December 2020 Sun 6 December 2020
Mon 7 December 2020 Tue 8 December 2020 Wed 9 December 2020

11:00 am: In person worship

Thu 10 December 2020 Fri 11 December 2020 Sat 12 December 2020 Sun 13 December 2020
Mon 14 December 2020 Tue 15 December 2020 Wed 16 December 2020

11:00 am: In person worship

Thu 17 December 2020 Fri 18 December 2020 Sat 19 December 2020 Sun 20 December 2020

10:30 am: 4th Sunday in Advent, in-person worship.

4:00 pm: Carol service / In person worship

Mon 21 December 2020 Tue 22 December 2020 Wed 23 December 2020 Thu 24 December 2020

2:00 pm: Christmas crib service 2pm

4:00 pm: Crib service 4pm

Fri 25 December 2020

10:30 am: Christmas day service

Sat 26 December 2020 Sun 27 December 2020
Mon 28 December 2020 Tue 29 December 2020 Wed 30 December 2020 Thu 31 December 2020 Fri 1 January 2021 Sat 2 January 2021 Sun 3 January 2021