Calendar

MonthWeekDay
October 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 28 September 2020 Tue 29 September 2020 Wed 30 September 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 1 October 2020 Fri 2 October 2020 Sat 3 October 2020 Sun 4 October 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 5 October 2020 Tue 6 October 2020 Wed 7 October 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 8 October 2020 Fri 9 October 2020 Sat 10 October 2020 Sun 11 October 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 12 October 2020 Tue 13 October 2020 Wed 14 October 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 15 October 2020 Fri 16 October 2020 Sat 17 October 2020 Sun 18 October 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 19 October 2020 Tue 20 October 2020 Wed 21 October 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 22 October 2020 Fri 23 October 2020 Sat 24 October 2020 Sun 25 October 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 26 October 2020 Tue 27 October 2020 Wed 28 October 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 29 October 2020 Fri 30 October 2020 Sat 31 October 2020 Sun 1 November 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service