Calendar

MonthWeekDay
December 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 30 November 2020 Tue 1 December 2020 Wed 2 December 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 3 December 2020 Fri 4 December 2020 Sat 5 December 2020 Sun 6 December 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 7 December 2020 Tue 8 December 2020 Wed 9 December 2020

11:00 am: In person worship

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 10 December 2020 Fri 11 December 2020 Sat 12 December 2020 Sun 13 December 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 14 December 2020 Tue 15 December 2020 Wed 16 December 2020

11:00 am: In person worship

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 17 December 2020 Fri 18 December 2020 Sat 19 December 2020 Sun 20 December 2020

10:30 am: 4th Sunday in Advent, in-person worship.

10:30 am: Live streamed service

4:00 pm: Carol service / In person worship

Mon 21 December 2020 Tue 22 December 2020 Wed 23 December 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 24 December 2020

2:00 pm: Christmas crib service 2pm

4:00 pm: Crib service 4pm

Fri 25 December 2020

10:30 am: Christmas day service

Sat 26 December 2020 Sun 27 December 2020

10:30 am: Live streamed service

Mon 28 December 2020 Tue 29 December 2020 Wed 30 December 2020

7:00 pm: Pause for prayer

Thu 31 December 2020 Fri 1 January 2021 Sat 2 January 2021 Sun 3 January 2021

10:30 am: Live streamed service